4 November 2014

I will wait for you Lord, for i have no where else to go and no one else to turn to.

The land before me slowly dries up and i watch as the waters run lower and lower.

My mind and strength is stretched and i cannot shake off my burden and anxieties.

Yet i wait Lord. i cannot move until i know you are with me. Have mercy on me and be graceful to me Lord.

I am fearfully and wonderfully made. Only use me in the way you designed me. Break me loose from monotony – may i live again.

My Lord and my God, come to me quickly and lift me up from the miry clay.

Leave a Reply

